About the School
Executive Affairs Office
Name Duty Phone E-mail
Guohua Tian Director, Associate Research Fellow, Personnel Affairs 86-21-34205808 ghtian@sjtu.edu.cn
Mei Gao Assistant Research Fellow, Librarian 86-21-34205811 gaomei@sjtu.edu.cn
Yaya Peng Assistant Research Fellow, Finance and Secretarial Affairs 86-21-34204447 yypeng@sjtu.edu.cn
Donghua Chen Research Project Management 86-21-34204447 dhchen07@sjtu.edu.cn
Haiyun Fan Assets and Internal Affairs 86-21-34205809 haiyunfan@sjtu.edu.cn
Ning Wang International Cooperation & Exchange 86-21-34205809 Lenin@sjtu.edu.cn
Xiaoli Yu Discipline Development and Propaganda 86-21-34204447 yuxiaoli@sjtu.edu.cn
Teaching Affairs Office
Name Duty Phone E-mail
Xiaoling Wang Director, Assistant Research Fellow, Graduate Affairs 86-21-34204265 wangxl@sjtu.edu.cn
Ke Yuan Deputy Director, Assistant Research Fellow, Undergraduate Affairs 86-21-34204265 yuanke@sjtu.edu.cn
Shu Guo Undergraduate Affairs 86-21-34204265 guoshu@sjtu.edu.cn
Student Affairs Office
Name Duty Phone E-mail
Yongjiu Li Lecturer, Ideological Work, Career Development 86-21-34204252 yongjiu@sjtu.edu.cn
Ling Song Lecturer, Ideological Work, Communist Youth League Affairs 86-21-34204514 deedeesong@sjtu.edu.cn
Yubing Cai Teaching Assistant, Ideological Work 86-21-34204098 cai_yubin@126.com
Experimental Laboratory
Name Duty Phone E-mail
Huifeng Zhang Director , Senior Engineer, Lab Planning and Management 86-21-34204757 zhf@sjtu.edu.cn
Chunjuan Liu Senior Engineer, Big Data Lab Supervisor 86-21-34207087 cjliu@sjtu.edu.cn
Fan Zhang Senior Engineer,Television Technology Lab Supervisor 86-21-34206855 fanzhang@sjtu.edu.cn
Yunlan Wang Technician 86-21-34204757 yunlanwang1213@qq.com
Yage Shen Industrial Design Lab Supervisor 86-21-34206832 tom_chenc@163.com
International Affairs and Cooperation Office
Name Duty Phone E-mail
快乐彩票|手机app下载